#Dtube Introduction Video & Why I'm Here To Stay!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Even thought I've been on this platform for more than a few months now, you may not know much about me, why I am here and what Im doing on Steemit etc so I thought Id share a bit of a background story and what my future plans are!

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow! that's so inspiring of you, great post keep on teem'n

greetings, anna

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you for the tips! will look into it :)

Welcome to Steemit annabanananz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

oh wow I learnt a lot from this thanks!

Hello! :) I don't know much about New Zealand but I am a rugby fan, so of course, I like the All Blacks, welcome here!

Hello Anna, first-upon thanks to share your story and i appreciate you...

Welcome friend to steemit family. Upvote and follow done.

Welcome to steemit world.

Hi! My name is Stacie n I'm new to Steemit. Excited to follow you on your adventures:) As a stay at home mom of 4, and homeschooling mama, I don't get out of the state, or town for that matter, that often. So following you will be fun! Thank you for what you do:)

Thank you for your nice comment, I want to follow your journey as well! :)

Hello Apple Anna, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and I love to bike, garden,, was in Vietnam, love travel, and you are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18