What My Goals are for Steemit & #Dtube in August/September!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! I thought I'd share my goals and plans for dtube in the upcoming months as I find these videos inspiring and also motivating to post more on this platform and try improve :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@annabanananz, yeah I agree with you, we should already have plans for steemit and Dtube as we are optimistic that the prices could rise, who knows. Dtube has just released a latest version (Dtube 0.8) and I hope it should be the ultimate target for most steemians to embrace and improve their steemit accounts. Thanks to you to for the thoughtful and wonderful post.

Setting goals is good. I do that too and then fail to meet them, so I have to work on not feeling too down on myself and readjusting my goals in line with my reality.

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66