Sndbox Summer Camp ~ QUEST 1 ~ Part two ~ Why would I want to join SNDBOX

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello, friends! This is my second part of the quest. Today in the morning I do the editing of this video. Some unknown error won't let me download it. Unfortunately, the subtitles in English I had to delete. But the text of my article I wrote all that is said on the video. This is my first editing experience, so I had some difficulty creating and uploading videos.


I was trying to find the most crowded place. However, in my village very deserted. So, why do I want to be a part of the Sndbox?This is a great chance for me to live in creative work. It's just incredible. Here I can get great knowledge about the modern and interesting profession of blogger. For me, living in a small province, this is a great chance for a better life. I don't want to stop there. I want more, I want to grow in creativity, I want to join an amazing community of successful creative people. I want to go for my dreams. I want to achieve success and make my life really rich and interesting. I want to show my children that life is always ready to give us a chance to get better. We just have to be able to take that chance. To continue to work , to make efforts-and then the world opens for us.

And I have something to bring to this world. I have a lot of creative ideas. Sndbox will help me realize my aspirations. This will give me an opportunity to understand the essence of working on the Internet for a person who realizes his creative potential. And it will give me the support and help I need at the beginning of my journey.To be part of a sndbox does it mean for me to do in my life that brings me joy. I'm ready to work for this, I'm ready to leave my comfort zone. I want to go ahead and not stop there!


Edit: I decided to add another video with subtitles. This video file I was not able to load on Dtube. For some reason, its format is not suitable, so I use YouTube to host it. Making videos is very new to me. I am completely unfamiliar with the subtleties of the installation work. I think I should practice that more.

Sort:  

You did a great job @anna-mi, being outside while snow is some thing challenging thing for sure, you show to the world that you can push your self to go out from you comfort zone. Good luck for the quest.

Thank you very much for your positive words. I am very pleased with your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60