STEEMIT(PROJECT20MILLIONNAIJA) REACHOUT CAMPAIGN TO NEWLY ADMITTED STUDENTS IN MY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS USING FREE ONLINE REGISTRATION: AN INTRO PART 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


"We can be heroes in our own lives, if only we try"--- Optimus Prime
Those are the words i heard when i walked into the "stach accelerator hub" launch on saturday, 2oth Jan 2018. I didn't know the speaker but it struck a cord within me. I have been on steemit for 3 weeks plus and i was already giving up but those words paused me in my selfish tracks. If i was recovering from my complacency, the next words i heard changed my life forever.
"Fellow steemians, do not ask what can steemit do for me? But always ask, what can i do for the community?". and that was where i found my passion once more, that was where i saw visions and made up my mind to carve a niche in the "project20million naija" vision inspired by @ejemai and preached by notable steemians like @fisteganos @ogoowinner @surpassinggoogle @owuosu @nairadaddy @samstickzz and numerous banner men loyal to the call of service to community. And finally my friends, thats what steemit is about, GIVING, giving value, for with this mentality success is as sure as the dawn. See what the @stach project has produced, passionate and serving leaders that will change Nigeria for good. Thats my reason for flying this banner and going out today, recruiting freshers that just got admitted into the steemit community, fulfilling my own quota of 20 million Nigerians on steemit an end youth unemployment and idleness. This video is an advert and awareness campaign in the boys hostel university of Uyo campus for the FREE online registration for 100 level students and a show of steem influence as we recruit them. My name remains Ani Udom and this just the beginning of my STEEM missionary journey! Have a plentiful STEEM week!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"ask not what steemit can do for me, but what I can do for my community!". A brilliant spin on a famous JfK quote. Great work, superb mission. We love it!

Thank you. We are all out to make Steemit the norm

This is a huge achievement of steemit. Actually, one of the most important things aside from earning for ourselves is reaching out to those who are in need of help, and steemians could extend help to them. I hope steemit could create a reliable/legit group that could be an instrument to reach out the poor, street children and indigents and everyone who are willing to share and help could send their sbd and steem.

I agree with you!

This is a great initiative. Keep up the good work

Thank you

Thank you for the support

Good post 👍

Wow! this is an wholesome initiative,i was previlege to have being among those who benefited from the stach accelerators hub lunch,in uyo akwa ibom state,for this reason am also saying big thanks to @ejemai, @fisteganos,@nairadaddy,@ogoowinner. the project 20million naija i believe will go a long way in reducing unemployment and youth restiveness in the lives of nigerian youth, after the inspiring words i heard at the accelerators hub lunch, thanks @aniwah for your great passion to help reduce the unemployment rate in the country through steemit.

Wonderful write up steemian, steemit is actually a life opportunity not to be joked with.Am honoured to be part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28