You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLEANPLANET 🌍⛰️🌎 (17-03-2019)

in #dtube6 years ago

In fact, your words were remarkable on that day and through which I was able to change my work. I'm working according to your rules. Thank you so much. You have a big contribution to my work. But today they gave me a new message. Explain what they are telling me to do

please

Sort:  

It's very easy to follow @cleanplanet rules. You can take new shopping bag and clearly mention date when you participate @cleanplanet project. You can use those logo of cleanplanet as they suggested for your every contents of #cleanplanet. And we prefer to see your collecting actions. Especially need to collect non decaying items. And also you want to drop your garbage bag to public trash cans.

See my today's video where they made a comment. And see what's wrong with that video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just now I watched it. You have to failed to show your background area. You only show small area. Also you have to failed where you dropped your garbage to Public dustbins. Try to show your big creativity them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87