We speak about blockchain, bitcoin and cryptocurrency with co-founder of TenX Julian Ho

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch We speak about blockchain, bitcoin and cryptocurrency with co-founder of TenX Julian Ho video on DTube


In this interview we discuss startups, blockchain and crypto. Basically everything we - Steemians are interested in.

Sort:  

Sweet, thanks for the video!

hope u like it

Wow! Julian is Medical Doctor to a Blockchain Doctor now.
Thanks for the interview @anialexander.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

I actually attempted to get in on the tenx ico that Julian is the founder of, amazing how this crypto world is growing right now ! Great post!

really? amazing indeed )

Great Interview! :)

pleasure :)

This was an AWESOME interview. So great to see you live. You did such a great job, has great questions and insight and I learned a lot. Loved the Steemit plug. I love being in #thealliance with you. I am definetely sharing this interview. Well done @anialexander

thank you so much for the nice words)

Absolutely. You deserve them all.

Great interview! It seems like a solution to the debt driven economic model is in all of this. Fair value for all - at last. The idea of micro payments is coming of age - and companies like tenx are focusing at making it happen - building the secure infrastructure to facilitate this.

true. I am sure some more players will be entering that field

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43