[Vlog] The First Time To Try Oatsy Tropical Fruit Muesli

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm really excited! This is the first time I will try a new type of breakfast, "Tropical Fruit Muesli".

Usually, I just try some kind of oats for breakfast. So let's talk about Tropical Fruit Muesli from this "Oatsy" brand.

P.S. Music Background: [Non-Copyrighted Music] Chill Jazzy Lofi Hip Hop


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

Screenshot_2020-01-08-18-22-26-65.png



Follow my other social media:


Please read my another recipe:

[Video Tutorial] Snack Time! Fried Cassava Recipe: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/a47s36ww1np


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41