[Unpacking Video] Be Happy with Stainless Straws

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I am very excited to unpacking Stainless Straws

The use of plastic straws is indeed still a serious problem for the environment today.

Beverage sellers still easily provide plastic straws to their customers, often drinks can be enjoyed without using straws.

So I started thinking about buying Stainless straws that can be used repeatedly.

To be honest, finding this stainless straw is very difficult in my city. That's why I was very excited when I got this type of straw.

Let's see how the straw I bought.

Enjoy My Video

2019-11-23-22-52-57.jpg



Follow my others social media:


The Others Interesting Topics:

[Video Tutorial] How To Make Steamed Pandan Leaves Cake With Choco Topping: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/phuad47c05h


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Really pleased you've been able to find, and purchase, a much more sustainable option than plastic straws. It DOES matter - our awareness, our daily habits, our choices to live differently.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Healthy community like Ecotrain and NM makes me see different thing about our life and thinking about little change from our lifestyle can be a big impact on the environment

Thanks for stopping by

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57