[DAY 1] 7 Creative Push-Ups For 77 Days - Seven77 Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today is my first day joining the 7 Creative Push-ups Seven77 Challenge. I will do 7 creative Push-Ups with my 7 favorite books. 7 books available here.

I joined this exciting challenge because I wanted to join in the positive spirit of promoting on Twitter.

Steemians, let's take part in the Seven77 challenge to spread more about the excitement of Steem on Twitter.

For those of you who want to join, upload your creative push-up video every day for 77 days on Twitter. Don't forget to add hastag: #Steem # Seven77 #Actifit

Calling all member of @SteemitBloggers

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Been seeing this on twitter for a while now, even got invited to do some, but got arthritis in shoulder so can't do it anymore

I have been tagged to do it too, but have to think of a way as well LOL. I liked how you came up with a neat way!

That's a good one, pushing the books!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85