Five Types of Beautiful Flowers In My Garden-Video Footage

in #dtube6 years ago


The beautiful flowers in my garden are the object of video footage. Even though I recorded only with my phone's camera, but I am sure the results will not disappoint.

There are 5 types of flowers that I recorded in this video. Here I include the names of flowers according to the seconds displayed in this video.

  • First, Zinnia Elegans, or in Indonesian is called "Bunga Kertas"/Paper Flowers
  • Second (01.013-02:25) Hawaiian Pink, a.k.a Plumeria Pink
  • Third (02.26-02.46) Bougenvil
  • Fourth (02.47-03.20) Aglaonema Dona Carmen
  • Fifth (03.21-04.07) Portulaca

I am very happy to be able to produce simple Video Footoge about some flowers from my garden. The results of video footage is not boring and worth seeing to refresh the eyes.

What do you think about my video footage?

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantap kak,tapi vidio nya gak nampak gambar utama,kek pas saya posting,,kenapa gitu kak

Gambar utama itu kan berfungsi sebagai tampilan sebelum diklik saja. Jadi kalau udah terputar videonya, gambar utama gak akan ditampilkan lagi.

Bunga yang ada di gambar utama/thumbnail video saya ada di bagian akhir video saya.

Terima kasih sudah menonton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81