DTube Error Submitting to the Blockchain

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I have just set up my account on DTube as I decided to put up some of my videos. However every time I try to submit a video I get a message saying error when submitting to the blockchain. Does anyone have any ideas on what I might be doing wrong etc, any advice gratefully received!

download.png

Sort:  

After doing some reading i have now succesfully uploaded my first video. I had been putting #'s at the start of my tags. I simply removing the tags and replacing them with no # at the start if each tag and it uploaded straight away.

I have the same problem 4-5 days ago. Next day I am able to upload it with no errors, but today I am facing the same error agin.

Same here cannot upload anything! weird....."cannot submit to blockchain" error

Trying to post a 100mb vid for past 12hrs., still getting error msg.. usually if i get a msg, i'll finally be able to post within 4hrs or so.

Same problem here. #DTube has this problem from the beginning. There are thousands of posts about that topic but nothing helps.
Developers, please kill the estimated 1 Million Bugs or start from scratch again. Otherwise it will never beat Youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74