✨Vangozhenka ✨

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


✨Vangozhenka ✨

This word is written in the header of the profile of the instagram But what does it mean? Too often started to ask me about this. 🤓 I will not paint a huge story and explain what nicknames and to whom people stick to it, how to mutilate names and surnames.

Vangozhenka is not from Wang's word, as many people think 😂 but from the words of Van Gogh, from where everything goes. When teaching painting (even independent, like me), you begin to get a little captivity in captivity, but be interested in history, famous artists and directions. And at the beginning of my creative career, I was interested in Van Gogh (well, also Aivazovsky van Lov). I studied his biography, the history of his paintings - and this was my inspiration, no matter what I did not follow in the footsteps of impressionism in my art 🙈

Now I only watch contemporary artists, or rather artists, because in my list only beautiful ladies such as art.istratova artilina kedavra.art lesya_poplavskaya, and ilonaalbul. Their profiles I like most 😻😻😻

✨Вангоженька✨

Это слово написано в шапке профиля инстаграм. Но что оно значит? Слишком уж часто начали меня об этом спрашивать 🤓 Я не буду расписывать огромную историю и объяснять, какие прозвища и к кому прилипают, как можно исковеркать имена и фамилии.

Вангоженька не от слова Ванга, как думают многие 😂 а от слова Ван Гог, откуда все и пошло🙄 При обучении рисованию (даже самостоятельному, как у меня) по неволе начинаешь хоть немного, но интересоваться историей, известными художниками и направлениями. И в начале моего творческого пути меня заинтересовал Ван Гог ( ну ещё и Айвазовский ван лав ❤️ ). Я изучала его биографию, историю его картин - и это было моим вдохновением, независимо от того, что я не пошла по стопам импрессионизма в своих артах 🙈

Сейчас я слежу только за современными художниками, точнее художницами, ибо в моем списке только прекрасные дамы, такие как art.istratova artilina kedavra.art lesya_poplavskaya , а ещё ilonaalbul. Их профили я люблю больше всего 😻😻😻


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So u feel like in heaven there .. because you have everything you wanted to ..

Очень здоровские профили!:) Насмотрелась красоты^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48