I was long angry at my street speed drawing, but I had to be angry with myself and all the serials and movies 😒

in #dtube6 years ago


Recently, I often read from top bloggers about the dangers of movies, TV shows and TV in general. Of course, this is the general rule "in a reasonable amount", and the question of harm comes only when you can not tear yourself away from viewing for a second. And the meaning of this harm is not even that the above poisons our lives with spoiled information, no. Among other things, it just takes our time.
This I noticed from my own experience. I was long angry at my street speed drawing, and I had to be angry with myself and all the serials and daggers. 😒 For when on one of the evenings I had only half an hour of free time, which obviously was not enough to watch anything - I drew much more than it could be for 8 seasons 😂
How many excellent art did not see humanity? But as they say - on the same rake every evening.
Последнее время все чаще читаю у топовых блогеров о вреде фильмов, сериалов и телевизора вообще. Конечно, к этому всему относится общее правило «в разумном количестве», и речь о вреде наступает лишь тогда, когда вы не можете оторваться от просмотра ни на секундочку. И смысл этого вреда состоит даже не в том, что вышеуказанное отравляет нашу жизнь испорченной информацией, нет. Помимо всего прочего, оно просто забирает наше время.
Это я заметила по собственному опыту. Я долго злилась на свою улиточную скорость рисования, а надо было злиться на себя и все сериалы и кинчики 😒 Ибо когда в один из вечеров у меня оставалось всего полчаса свободного времени, которого явно не хватило на просмотр чего бы то ни было - я нарисовала гораздо больше, чем можно было бы за 8 сезонов 😂
Сколько же отличных артов не увидело человечество? Но как говорится - на те же грабли да каждый вечер.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Да, полностью согласна с вами!
Но, хорошо еще то, что вы не стали телезависимой :-)))))!
Так что жду новых эскизов!

Yes, totally agree with you!
But, it's good that you did not become tele-dependent :-)))))!
So I'm waiting for new sketches!

@andrianna But why? You made a lot of anger in drawing your street speed ??? Awesome pictures, it seems like she wants to say something, she has a lot of language in her eyes, a small sand looks wonderful in the ear, to tell the truth that is waiting for your pictures, I wonder if I can see a lot of beautiful pictures.

Cool one ! Superb dear @andrianna !

Ha ha, yes it happens with many, means sometimes we watch so much TV and sometimes that eats our time for sure and in my opinion we should watch less TV because it really controls the mind.

And sometimes people miss important aspects while watching TV with extended hours and people should ignore it.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95