Sort:  

I have a friend, good question ... here in Venezuela I can assure you that the most common favorite breakfast and the one that most pleases our people includes bread and the famous drink known as black coffee or milk. Greetings and good to you brother.

#zap

Well mine is Nutella sometimes but mostly I preferred an omelette and a tea :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats good,,i like too omolette.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite breakfast is fried rice with vegetables . I love this food very much and it is very healthy food

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely, cereal with fruits and a little jam with bread :)

Very nice @fabian98 ... I would like to try that one day.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

I make a breakfast shake with almond milk, protein powder, fresh spinach, and a banana 🍌 Everyday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very healthy @mcoinz79 ...sounds so good 😊

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Here in Venezuela we have the best breakfast of the world, The AREPA. A lot of people eat it everyday in the morning.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so wonderful @yonilkar ... Thanks 4 sharing.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Fried eggs, over easy, with bacon and sausage. Your breakfast looks yummy.

#zap

My favorite breakfast is String hoppers with dhal or fish curry. It's so delicious for me and given best feel to mine.

#Zap

My Favorite breakfast is Pranthas (Chapati Stuffed with potato, cauliflower, ) with curd and tea.
Wish you a happy new year in advance :D

#Zap

My favorite breakfast is toasted bread with butter and a cup of coffee.. sometimes i take eggs or milk but depends on mood totally.. sometimes i take protein shake or milkshake or oats..my mood and taste always changeable... haha

Hehe... Thanks for sharing @priyanarc ... Very nice breakfast lolz.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62