I interviewed Ron Paul on Bitcoin, Tax Reform, and President Trump today!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I interviewed Ron Paul today on Bitcoin, tax reform, and President Trump. The interview starts about a minute in to the video below.

In 2007, Ron Paul ignited my passion for liberty and personal freedom, as he did across college campuses and the entire United States of America.

I was fortunate to have the chance to speak with him about the state of the country, and his answers to my questions may surprise you.

I hope you enjoy the video, and as I'm a bit of a newbie to steemit, please give me tips on what else you would like to see out of posts like this!

All the best,

Andrew Meyer

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewmeyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's very well done if you are a newbie like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37