You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Questions I Have About SteemIt And DTube (And Others Probably Do Too)

in #dtube7 years ago

Good post with many interesting queries! I hope you find the answers​ although I can't friggin' answer any of them.......
I'll check back on this though as I'm truly interested in the questions and it will be interesting to see what replies you get........

Sort:  

No problem! I appreciate you commenting. I'm hoping for some good answers myself. From what I've gathered so far the best combo is to use Bittrex and Coinbase, as people seem to be having issues with Poloniex constantly refusing to accept Steem deposits and then accepting them again with no apparent rhyme or reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39