The underwater world of the Red Sea. Jordan.

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video, the underwater world of the Red Sea.
This is amazing!
You are waiting for the green turtles of the Red Sea. Sunken ship, corals and reefs, many fish. The most picturesque sea. I advise everyone to see with my own eyes and feel.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

supported from telegram.

Привет) ок)

Hey @anastasi-os, nice diving video, the red sea is really awesome for diving! Im following you now for and Im looking forward to watch more about your underwater adventures. 👍

I'm always a little scared of the deep ocean but this makes it look awesome! Nice video!

Thank you)
And are you engaged in diving and are afraid of great depth? Or, in principle, beware of open water?

No I'm scared of diving lol but I do like to snorkel :)

Aaaa))) Ok)
Well, the snorkel is also fascinating)

Nice video! I've done 1 liveaboard to deep south on the red sea and been there for 2 holiday's in Marsa Alam where I did some shore dives and enjoyed of every second.

I've been diving to several places in the world but the Red Sea offers some of the most beautiful coral formations I've seen.

Check my profile to see some of my diving compilation of the Red Sea and Maldives :-)

Cool!) I'll go.
Yes, the red sea is admired))
I recommend that everyone explore or simply visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29