A Reply to Boxmining on Regulation, Competition and Markets

in #dtube7 years ago


I really enjoy and have benefitted from Michael at Boxmining. Please sub to him if you haven’t already. His video of August 30, 2017 prompted some further thoughts on government, free markets and differences in cultures.

His video: https://steemit.com/dtube/@boxmining/gscdosil

Reference article:
“Do Stocks Outperform Treasury Bills? “
Hendrik Bessembinder, W.P. Carey School of Business Arizona State University, Aug 2017

https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=2900447


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

I thought I had the Dtube upload problem fixed. I hope this one works. I apologize if it doesn't

It worked. Seemed like the video needed to be downloaded to a gateway before I could watch it so that should be it sorted now. I'll pin it now so I can also help. General advise, if you want to encode your files through Handbrake and tick the web optimized button, it seems to do it wonders!

Thanks! I will do that.

Congratulations @anarchobanker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67