You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube.video SUCKS!

in #dtube7 years ago

@broncnutz I've also tried uploading to DTube but no dice. It keeps telling me to choose a thumbnail for the post, even once I've chosen one already. It also seems like it takes a super long time to load the videos, if they are able to upload somehow. The future of Steemit is looking good though. DTube is the Beta of the Beta LOL 😂 When Steemit leaves "Beta", well, I think we're all adults here, and know where the Moon is... 😄🤔😏💯❤️💻🐠💦
There is plenty of time for @heimindanger to fix the bugs! 😜💻♨️

Sort:  

I agree but the site needs to come down before it gives Steem token a bad name which will reflect on Steemit.com

Tried to upload couple of times myself on DTube, but it didn't let me. Same goes for watching the actual videos. I even recently Today found my favourite YouTube channel The Crow House @maxigan uploaded his videos on @DTube, because they started deleting his content on YouTube, but I cannot even get any videos to load.

Is it just me, or there is a conspiracy here, where DTube is working with YouTube to govern, limit and censor people like us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42