Worlds No.1 Singapore Changi Airport - Duty Free Shop Sneak Peak

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey Peeps, Swipe swipe swipe was all i did at the Worlds No1 Changi Airport. I guess they knew that people wont be able to resist, amazing business for both the shop and credit card companies.

Here are some snaps too
Hennessy

Wow that $4.2k for the big one

First time seeing Chivas Regal Ultis

Forever Classic Macallan wait this is just the beginning...Big boys yet to come

Singleton 40years $3888.

Macallan Black Rare Case

I mean just looks at the rates why would anyone pay that much!

Proabably may go for this the next time DALMORE


Big boy yet again. Dalmore 30years Constellation collection. The name is enough :)

Highland Park

Blue Label

Jack Daniel


I guess this is Champagne

Well, i hope you liked this video and all the upvotes from this post will be donated to me to pay off my credit card bill haha i have no choice :D Please spread the love and upvote resteem and comment guys. Thank you thank you . Really appreciate it :)

Btw which is your favorite and would you go about paying say $1000 for a bottle?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Last year I was at at Singapore and took some blue label from the same store! I'm not a multi thousand dollar whisky guy, blue s already expensive enough haha. I remember that I also bought some cigarettes in the shop just next to it. Only normal priced cigs in whole Singapore..

Upvoted, following and resteemed mate!

Yeah Blue label is expensive enough mate. I try to not do hard liquor but mostly into red wines. But yea this time around went all in. Bought Chivas 18 & Shiraz Barossa Sapphire Label :) Glad to connect

Guau i do not drink alcohol but i loved to admired the botles the design for me is the best of parts of this great product.
In this case i loved the big ones botles.
When i was a child i always let to my fathers friend drinkers that give me the botles without licour to admire and took and carry to the bar and sold it for get a little coins for them, imagine i received around $0.03 for each bottle this was a big fortune around 28 years ago for a child.
Thank for tris great price compairs.
Best regard @galberto.

Hey yeah, cheers mate. I used to do that too, its kinda like you sell the liquor/soda bottles back and for some pennies. Sweet deal back then when those were the only way to get couple extra $ for a kid. I don't drink much either, just red wine sometimes. But this time around the buy was a bit too much, got carried away haha

Applause to the merchandising designers, the bottle designers, too. They really know how to attract attention to their products.

Its like the $ is for the design i guess. Often i just cant differentiate the whiskys by its taste.Inside is pretty much the same.

Should have Hawaiian themed Steemit shirt for sale :)

Thats a good idea but what has that to do with this post?

changi airport is the best tho the butterfly garden is cool

its duty free haha hey should sell it there

Amazing beautiful, very good. Thanks for sharing



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79