Sort:  

Stylish :)

Why, thank you.;)

Very cool, enjoy it!!! And what a pity, it's so close to where I live but I can't make it there these days...

Sorry for delay. Yes I really enjoy it especially this small project. I will hopefully be back next year. It would be nice if our paths crossed some day.

Could barely hear what you were saying over @shadowlioncub's exclamations of "WOW THAT'S AWESOME" and "AMAZING" etc etc etc XD He thinks you're bloody fantastic (almost a direct quote as I can't remmber exactly what he said after a while, I'm still pre-coffee). The skeleton rib cage spun him right out from when you sliced it with the chainsaw, turned to show the other stuff and then turned back to show the ribcage from a different angle. And when he realised you were making a pirate well now he thinks you're the best ever XD

He also specfied that he loves your intro too and I had a good chuckle at your close XD

I'm still trying to find the best way to carve and film. Hopefully the next project will be quieter and I can show more of the actual carving. My pirate will need to be finished very quick at this point. I enjoyed making the skeleton bone by bone, too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84