Sort:  

This things is rough to navigate. sheesh

Yeah, the interface is still young however. It has actually gotten better than it once was.

Been trying to get started here myself. Steemit will be a much better platform long term as YouTube cranks down the thumbscrews trying to take out conservative voices.

I hope so!

I am new to Steemit. Just came over from YouTube also. I am a Pro Gun & 2nd Amendment channel with videos and live shows. It took me a while to figure Dtube out. I'm glad to see I am not the only gun channel over here.

We have to get more over here!

The video will not play right for me however it is good to see a fellow YouTuber make it over here.

Yea I might have to re upload it! I dont know why its not working now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64