Exciting Announcement ~ I'm working with a new blockchain social media platform!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

ono-mini-clip.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I'm the new manager for the @onosocial Steemit account!

Thank you to old friends and new friends on Steemit who introduced me to this spectacular initiative. In my announcement video, I share a bit of my excitement for the project, its mission, its founder, and for the opportunities that lie ahead being at the foundation of a social media platform. How often have you asked yourself, "What would it have been like if I were on Steemit two years ago?" Ono is that opportunity, and after years of studying social media and decentralized applications, the team is ready to shake up the model!

Have you heard of ONO?

Without going into exhaustive detail, I'm going to share some links to help you get to know Ono for yourself. I'm still getting to know the mission, the team, and how I can best support their work with my own skills. I encourage you to get up to state on the latest news!

1*MwE1M-aeWnSCH6z1uXkY3Q.png

Follow @onosocial to get regular updates and quick access to answered questions.


Read the Ono Whitepaper


Learn about the role of Super Partner, an integral role of the Ono platform.


And, watch my hilarious, poorly lit and kind of awkward interview to become a Super Partner. Fingers crossed!

Do you have questions about Ono? Ask me anything in the comments below and head over to @onosocial to get all future updates + news (and your opportunity to join!)




Hi, I'm Amelia! It's nice to meet you.

I'm a writer, minimalist, tiny home dweller, and maker living in East Tennessee, USA. You might have found me through the Ladies of Steemit curation initiative, showcasing the female voices on the Steemit platform. Let's hang out on the blockchain and see where it takes us.

Proud member of

LadiesOfSteemit-01.jpg

thealliance_banner.png

promo-mentors

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

teamgirlpowa.jpg

ameliabartlett_red.png
banner by @bearone

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Sort:  

Are you kidding me with the interview. It was so great and the room did not need a light as you absolutely glowed when you talked about your plans and advocacy.

You had an inner light glow that showed on your face and really made the viewer feel that you care.

You are the perfect person for this!

Agreed ☑✨

Nice write up ! Fantastic interview. I couldn’t imagine a better super partner than you could be 🐬

That's an amazing interview!

Well said, Amelia! 💯♥

Congratulations, Amelia! :)

I love how you describe curation! You're well spoken, passionate, have a wide variety of interests and are driven to help others. Who wouldn't want you on their team? Also, you're adorable. Hope to see you soon! 💖

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58