Sort:  

looks neat! i always wanted a wood pipe but made out of a branch or something. I have a drill I should try it out one of these days.

Thanks!
That gives me an idea, maybe I could make one from from a branch where 2 branches grow out. That would be an interesting project.

Nice, you ever build a cigar box guitar?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I can't say that I have. I'm not really sure how to go about building one of those. I assume it's a lot easier if you buy a neck instead of making one.

Necks can be easy if you make one for slide only. Then theres no worrying about frets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, true enough! :-)

Congratulations @amberyooper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45