You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the ever unique KAIRA - A "Young Mom's" Story and Tribute to her 3 year old!

in #dtube7 years ago

So adorable! My youngest is about to turn 4 in March... time flies huh? They go from infants to grown-ups too quick! My older son turned 11 in November, seems like just yesterday he was a toddler bumbling around.
Your post pumped up my morning with gratitude. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you lovely! Wow 11 (My eldest is only 6, so I can't even imagine)! It really does go so quick, and it's so easy sometimes to overlook how much they've grown/lived/learnt/achieved. That's one of the reasons I really wanted to do a post like this, it works as a great reminder for me, and definitely helps me stay grateful with having her in my life :) Glad it has done similarly for you <3

thank you :) children really are remarkable little powerhouses of potential. I'm amazed by some of the things my kids come up with. My 11 year old is teaching me coding LMAO

LOVE that! These kids man... I can't wait to see what our future holds, with all these amazing kids running the world one day <3

<3 seriously! crystal kids changing the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70