FoodLabScience now on Dtube - Total Daily Energy Expenditure

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Now that uploading on Dtube finally works for me I will also upload all the FoodLabScience videos to Dtube. Here is the latest video I made of Total Daily Energy Expenditure. Hope you will enjoy!


What is TDEE and how do you determine it? This video follows Joe and Anna, the average man and woman from the USA, to get an idea of how much energy we expend.

Steemit article: link

Contact:
Steemit
Twitter
Facebook

Media:
Pixabay and Unsplash

FoodLabScience, a scientist's food for thought.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice blog you've got going here. Time is short for me today. But I clicked on this one for the photo! I love colorful fruit and veggies. So beautiful so healthy and delicious!

Thank you @world-travel-pro! I'm looking forward to more of your posts as well. A good source of inspiration for which places to travel to.

Awesome! So good to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66