"Unknown Errors" Uploading. Over, and over, and over.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Well, I know all young platforms have issues, having shipped some of the all-time great products at Apple and other companies. However, am finding d.tube to be a near complete waste of my valuable time.

The past three weeks, have uploaded a number of new vids to BitChute, never an issue. Am perma-banned on YouTube, but d.tube is such a crypto wasteland, I actually miss the Leftards that built YouTube.

The d.tube content for this newbie is so skewed crypto, ICO, and other worthless coins, it bores me to even get the first unknown error, I no longer bother to try twice.

Low res. NOTHING implemented that was promised 6 months ago. This is disappointing, and I will not be surprised to see it fail.

How long has this thing been in "beta?" Two years?untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49