Should I Upload to DTube?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Logo_Black.png


I've been thinking about it lately and have been exploring around the DTube platform for a short while now and was wondering if any of you who come across with post would actually be interested in seeing what I might have to upload. I am a high elo Competitive Overwatch player and I feel like I have a lot to put on the table for you guys, just not sure what that would specifically be.

Whatever I do upload to DTube will probably almost exclusively be Overwatch gameplay, or at least just Overwatch content in general. What I currently have in mind is basically just gameplay highlights for the time being, although I am open for suggestions; let me know what you guys think. This post is mainly so I can gather ideas from you guys.


If you are looking to improve your game or find others to play Overwatch with in the Steem community, come by my Discord. I'm always available to answer any questions.
https://discord.gg/WSyn7pk

Sort:  

Sure, I can't think of a reason to not do it.

Damn, you convinced me.

I agree with the man above. Do. It.

-armintrepic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69