Super Bowl Guac

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey y'all,

Who are you going for in the super bowl? For me, I don't really care I just love the food...haha. Anyways here's a quick and easy guacamola dip that you can make for your super bowl dinner party!
Super Bowl Spicy Guacamole Dip

Ingredients

IMG_5168.JPG


Ripe Avocados (diced in cubes)
1/2 Cup Cherry Tomatoes (diced)
1/4 Cup Red Onion (diced)
1 Lime
2 Jalapeno Peppers (diced)
Salt and Pepper
Tortilla Chips

Instructions

Add diced avocados, diced tomatoes and diced onions to a large bowl. Gently mix till combined. Add lime, diced jalapenos, and salt and pepper to taste to the bowl

snap (19).jpg
and mix gently until everything is combined. Taste it and adjust seasoning if needed. Enjoy with tortilla chips! Good luck on game day!

snap (28).jpg

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, little princess and darling Lydia

Very nice recipe.
This is not a very common food here in Brazil, but, I know that in Mexico people really appreciate it. I went to a Mexican restaurant when I traveled to a city here in my country and noticed a good food there. I think in Chile this food is common as well.

Many thanks for sharing and good afternoon !!!

haha, most likely Patriots they never lose.

Dont you live close ? I saw you going to Mercedes benz Arena recently. This Game will be at a Mercedes Benz place too right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I'm 20 mins away but the cheapest ticket os like $2500 lol no thanks

Lol just a bitcoin, thats cheap!

Posted using Partiko Android

Rams 27-13

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try this out. Looks absolutely delicious. Super easy and quick to make , Yummy snacks or for dinner party.. Thank you @alphasteem for sharing this easy, quick , delicious recipe...

Your welcome!

Ma’am, Valentines Day is the Mene gold Super Bowl. Will you be the winner?

A contest sir?

8AE5896F-D3AB-4E1B-B3D1-CCFC3EA93140.jpeg

This is how you win Ma’am.

Nice Guac

I'll check it out while having some guac!

Looks amazing, thanks for the recipe! No superbowl party is complete without a nice bowl of guac

That looks delicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

This can help me get over my guac aversion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect combination and it is indeed easy as well to make. Nutritious and delicious, nice combination : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99