Samyang 2X Spicy Fire Noodle Challenge 🔥 | 8808 SHU | ANXIETY ATTACK FAIL

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Foodies, I saw this challenge months ago and I was trying to put this 2X Spicy Fire Noodle challenge because I knew it was going to be painful... sorry I kind of ran out of words from the beginning of the video due to the fact that these noodles were super spicy and I felt like I was going to have a food anxiety attack and that is not even a lie. Thanks so much for watching, hopefully you got a kick out of this video =)

***FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foodbylyds/
Instructables: https://www.instructables.com/member/...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoodbyLyds

#2xspicynoodlechallenge
#samyang
#spicynoodlechallenge
#spicynoodle
#noodle
#spicy


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I am spicy girl.. This is for me .... :D

Haha, you gotta make a video too!

First I have to find that Ramen.. 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOL Lydiaaa I laughed when I watched it lolol I should sure do thissss!!! hahhaa

LOL I've been trying to tag you to do it..on instagram and WLS haha. You gotta do it!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Now that’s the reaction you want to see 😂😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL...this one was spicy...

Let's see your video next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85