Challenge Nr. 1 - WHAT ARE THE ODS?!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, it´s @AlphaKevin and I wnat to show u our new challenge WHAT ARE THE ODS?! @Baschau and I tried to explain u guys how the game works and also showed u our first challenge with a mousetrap :D
The game is really funny so u have to try this with ur friends! ;)
I will explain the rules one more time:
First du need to ask ur friend in this case Basti asked me what are the ods to put ur finger in this mousetrap here. Than I have to decide on a number between 1 -10 or when the question is much more havier for example what are the ods to jump of a bridge into water u can say 1 -20 or 30 it depends on the question. After than both players chose one number in our case between 1 - 10. Now the countdown starts 3,2,1 and now both players have to say the number which everyone choosed. Here we said both 4 so I have to do the challenge. If Basti would have said 4 and I 6 I don’t need to do the challenge.
And now it’s your turn, it‘s up to u to ask ur friend what are the ods for .... whatever u want?!
And don’t forget if both players choose the same number and the person also won’t do the challenge the other guy is allowed to slap his friend.
So I hope u understand the game much better!
Try the game with ur friends and have fun!

If u guys like the channel subscribe and leave a comment below, if u have ideas for WHAT ARE THE ODS?!

Have a nice day and see u soon!!

~ AK

My buddies:
@Baschau
@Simplyyuma

Songs:
Garret Barens - Infinite
Mark Tracy - Keep on
Living Pulse - The Chapman Run


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha funny video bro!
What are the odds is a funny game 👍🏼
Looking forward to play that with you guys

Haha thanks man..yes im also looking forward to play this game next time with u!!

what???? hahahahaha I didn't understand the rule of the game at all...lol.

Guys, the slow motion wasn't in slow mo :D

You guys are freaking crazy haha.

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha I tried to explain the rules one more time 😅 we have okay it when u are back here man 😉 u will love the game!
~AK

lol, this is awful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97