THE SPYDER HAS ARRIVED

in #dtube6 years ago


When you watch this video you’ll know EXACTLY why this piece of equipment is called THE SPYDER It’s ability to move in multi-directions & ALL angles makes it unparalleled when it comes to building core strength. Plus, if you can’t tell from the smile on my face, it was a ton of fun & allowed me to move in ways a typical wheel would never allow.
My second series in this workout uses the resistance band that comes with the set as an anchor for an even greater challenge. The spyder🕷 can be used on any surface & won’t damage wood floors or leave a residue behind on the carpet so it’s great for home workouts too.
I think I found my new OBSESSION!I am going to try and convince the creator to re-name it the TARANTULA because it’s THAT good


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46