Sort:  

I kinda solved it? I just spam clicked the "add a comment" button and the area around it and it worked, after 50 clicks.

It must be a common bug because I read the comments and someone said their comment turned up after a while.

Sorry if I hammered a bunch of repeat posts because of this issue. Thanks for the smartphone workaround. :)

This however is my first Steemit reply and commenting seems to work fine here, just not DTube.

Had the same issue, then a bit later I've noticed that the comment has appeared anyway. Seems to be a bit buggy.

I found a workaround. The comments still don't appear if I write them on my PC, but it work flawlessly when I use my smartphone.

I think you might be right. I posted a video three times and didn't even know it. Very buggy DTune is or, very busy. \o/

Same for me! I have tried it with extensions on and off but it doesn't work! I suspect it might have to do with the fact that I first logged into DTube today.

I'm having this issue too. Pretty frustrating. I joined Steemit last week i think but today was the first day i tried to post a comment on dtube. Do you need to be a user for a certain length of time before you can post.

yeah I have the same problem. So annoying!

Has anybody found a solution to this?

nope but i have the same issue

Login into Dtube via a smartphone it works flawlessly there in my situation. It just won't work on PC

I was thinking the same thing. But I guess everything is still in Beta version

Our systems are having a similar problem. When trying to add a comment on Dtube, the comment shows up as "Undefined DTube". It's challenging to spread love and harmony when the capability to express becomes limited. Lots of love to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47