Why we should not worry about STEEM price fall. Let's talk about it

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi friends

I see people worrying about steem price fall but I think we shouldn't worry about it because we are here for long term. There are many more things happening in Steem blockchain as of now and it's important for us to know about it all. I have talked about in this video.

Please watch this video and share your opinion in comments.

Thank you so much

Steem on! & Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well Said. Really those who believe in steem developers, they should not worry on price falling.

Yes @engrsayful
You got it right. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have started creating content in Dtube as well. I have created 4/5 videos but not getting any upvote in steemit from DTube and not getting any subscribers as well.

Please suggest me. What should i do? Should i continue uploading a content every day to get upvoted by DTube? Or have to do anything else?
Please suggest.
You guys are getting upvote from DTube on your videos but why i am not getting?
Please answer and Subscribe to my dtube channel. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77