#NewSeem-Talk : Steem Promotion in other Social Media Platforms

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends

Good day to you all.

Today I am back with another video of NewSteem Talk series and I have talked about steem promotion in other social media platforms.

Promotion is important and social media promotion is even more effective. Please watch this video and share your thoughts in comments.

Thank you so much.

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @alokkumar121!
@alokkumar121 got 6 TRDO & @trendo.marketing got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yes, we resteemed to thousand followers.. Thanks to vote us as your witness.

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, 70% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @alokkumar121!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

You reminded to steemians, steem promotion must need to start again who started steem promotion via #seven77 @nathanmars. Those days I've seen over 1K #steem hash tag shared on twitter. Then after open some other blockchain users eye about steem. But these days I see less promotion about steem than previous time. But currently Dan & Exyle doing biggest part on Twitter. Twitter is a great way for bring on bordering investors to Steem. Thanks for reminded vlog brother. Resteem for more visibility.

Yea brother. We had crossed 1k mark in twitter that time with team efforts but I think we should do it. I am happy that you promote your posts in twitter and its great action buddy. Thanks for your support.

yeah i stopped promoting steem on twitter because nobody seemed to engage with it. so no point. now i just blog instead :)

Yeah, Even I stopped a long back but I am thinking I should atleast my posts there to get more visibility for my post and steem both.

I used newsteem because I stopped with steem and with Newsteem I am again thinking to start.

what are the differences between steem and newsteem (that you see?)

I meant to say old steem but it's left as steem

also your title is NewSeem is that correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78