Steem Basic Income (SBI) - Let's Talk about it

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends

Good day to you all

I am back again with another video and in this vlog I have talked about Steem Basic Income.

This is also know as SBI and one of the nice way to get rewarded through upvotes and reward others on Steem platform.

Please watch this video to know more about it and share your thoughts in comments.

Thank you so much

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yes, we resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to approve us as witness.

I were interested to know about SBI and your vlog help me a lot bro.Thank you

Thanks buddy. Glad that you found it useful.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Thank you so much for your support.

Hi @alokkumar121
Excellent friend. Ever since I met Steem Basic Income.

Whenever I can, I send steem to help others.

To the final is to win, to win, to win.

Greetings friend from Venezuela

Hi friend @lanzjoseg
SBI is nice way to rewards steemian and in return we also get the benefits. Its like win-win situation for both. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day.

Hi dear friend @alokkumar121.

I have used SBI several times. Honestly, I did it without knowing in depth its operation.

Thank you for this explanatory video, you clarified several of my doubts.

Your friend, Juan.

Thanks for the video. I am quite unfamiliar with SBI. Love the fact that sponsorship is required. Do you have a link to a bullet points overview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32