You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST ARTWORK OF 2018 ! | STEEMIT VLOG EP. 10

in #dtube6 years ago

Cool Painting... It is always FUN to watch how different artists approach a painting. I learned a few cool things watching I will have to try adding to some of my work. Thanks you have a new follower.... @unityeagle I really need to setup and do some more VR King Spray artworks. @pokerman check out this sweet Graffiti

Sort:  

thanks glad u liked it and learned something !
Id love to try out Vr king graffiti :D

Dude it is so fun! I will work on a new painting and share a video of how it work. The cool thing is when you get King Spray we can paint together in VR.

that would be dope !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18