A Sunrise Timelapse - Quezon City, Philippines

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Spending Saturday AM here in the office, so I decided to create a time lapse of the morning sun as it comes out smiling. I was a bit late since it has already surfaced a few of its dimension. Nonetheless, I continued since it is a beautiful day. Shot using my reliable SBD paid Panasonic ZS110. Took me 107mins for this few second video.

Settings:
20sec
201 frames
auto

Again, I am just a noob nobody just trying to share what I feel is worth sharing. Happy weekend :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really beautiful, the view is incredible, see the change of colors of the different times and schedules, see the beauty with which the day passes

Cheers to that :)

That is so pretty. Crazy how long it takes for a time lapse, but so satisfying!

Thank you. It is also battery draining for the camera 😊

lucky person with a similar sight who does not want to work?. Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97