Sort:  

I have no problem Dtube taking 25 % of earnings of content. My issue with Dtube is the uploader. Sometimes when I try to upload a video I get an error prevent me from uploading a video. I tried putting my browser in private mode and turning off my extensions and I still get errors. However, Dtube is a great platform and a big opportunity for people to succeed on line.

I had that exact same issue when i used the browser, chrome, brave, and safar, it never worked for me, I fixed it by using the Opera browser

It's always the greedy people. They come only to make shitty content and extracting as much crypto as they can. Hopefully these people will go back to YouTurd

i agree, i think its sad how people complain about this incredible platform when it comes to making money, anyways thank you for watching, i appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60