10 min DONUTS VIDEO!!!

in #dtube7 years ago


I love this quick ten min donut recipe! It is an extremely easy-to-cook and delicious dish to tea. As opposed to dough donut, cottage cheese one boasts more tender and soft flavor. The cottage cheese donuts can be either stuffed or not. Ponchiki are a walk down memory lane for me. My Mom used to make them quite often when I was a little girl. Enjoy for dessert or afternoon tea.

Ingredients :

1/2 cup of 150 gr of full fat 9 % dry cottage cheese or quark/farmers cheese
1 egg
1,5 tbsp of sugar
6-8 tbsp of plain flour
Pinch of baking soda + vinegar
Sunflower or vegetable oil for deep frying
Icing sugar ( optional)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, @allasyummyfood great recipe of donut keep sharing good recipes :)

That is so yummy ill try that one!!!

:)) yeah you should!

Thank you for the new food pictures and the recipe rules

Wow what a tasty yummy easy recipe to make thanks for sharing i will definitely try to make it because my mouth filled with water@allasyummyfood

Wow, looks so yummy, thanks for sharing. :) I will try it with a gluten free flour, and see how it goes. I love it it's so simple and quick to do.

Who doesn't LOVE a Yummy DONUT! I will try this recipe!
Thanks for posting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51