DAY 13. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 13

in #dtube6 years ago


This morning was a pancakes day!!!! Woooo!! tefal sent me a pan with nutella and a pan with a squirrel! hahah it was sooo cute!! They left really adorable letter as well!! It was so adorable!! Milo was super excied too!

Then for breakfast I had a bit of salmon, I did yoga and then was late! It was soo horrible today, raining loads, and met my friend Alix, he is an amazing chef!!! Then we going to meet Flori my best friend for lunch/brunch type of thing and I had poached eggs with lobster - 12 pounds ! such a bargain!! heheh !

Later in evening we went to cinema with @ivargereiko to see downsizing. has anyone seen this movie? Also we decided to go and have loads of food and seafood and fish at the steak house! lol! It was a good day!

For more videos, check my @dtube channel and subscribe !:) Alla x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

downsizing is a bit boring and slow from the start. i only saw the first half and thought it was mediocre

hahah yeah we actually thought the ending was sooo weird and irrelevant! lol

im suprised you saw it in theaters it was sooooo long ago

Loading...

amazing video keep up the great content

Good work ,good post,i like it.

downsizing?? that movie is epic. shrinking humans to 5inches to avoid overpopulation. lol

hahah it was good until the religious stuff!

pancakes day ! but only for you,Ha ha ha
I very much like to eat it.It so incredibly delicious food.and iron source food

heheh yeaa its a good day!!!

I love pancakes,it was a pancake day for me too, I cooked them for my daughter but I didn't eat them because am doing no wheat challenge and the pancakes had wheat in them.Really sad.

ooh noo thats a tough one!!

salmon like it

Was it a good movie?? Man, your pic isn't showing up. :( I'll have to check later to see the squirrel

ooh its a video - you have to click to watch it!! :)

My mom says that your dad is a great cook ...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82