BEHIND THE SCENES OF COOKING - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Here you can see behind the scenes of everything that I made last night at the event! Sooo much food and soo much preparation!! Enjoy!
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Looks like its delicious and thanks for Dtube link @allasyummyfood I appreciate it 👍👍

Very nice topic

wow what a iteam

Wow.......so much food.You certainly succeeded in getting me hungry as earlier as 6:24Am

So delicate! A piece of art as well as food to enjoy :)

Wow, a strawberry on a herring!? Never seen it like that ;)) And the orange thing is it a braised cabbage or veg caviar? I may use this idea for my little one's upcoming Birthday Party (never mind the small people, the grown-ups still need to be fed :( )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50