KEW GARDENS VIDEO - SUPER PRETTY - VLOG

in #dtube7 years ago


For those who are more visual, this is my vlog about the experience :) Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am a visual person my self, nice video, you should make another one of these...

Great video...
have a good day & nice moment

are you she ?

YES THATS ME, lol! what do you mean? haha

Great video! Have a good day! ♥

Lovely video !! I'm not sure if this is the same Jew garden Im used to lol !!! But I truly enjoyed watching this !

hehe thanks so much! how good is the music?

Oh yeah! you are a potential youtuber
We need more people like that in the community

Blinky lights!

Beautiful to look at and equally beautiful is the gleeful laughter and joy expressed.

Excellent, your post is beautiful.

thnx for use dtube tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63