CHOCOLATE ORANGE CHEESECAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Its all about good recipes, and about quality home cooking that everyone can enjoy. This no bake orange and chocolate cheesecake is so amazing. Not only does it look fantastic, but it tastes so incredible, a bit like jaffa cake! I think its a perfect spring cake to please the eye and to serve at your next dinner party or for friends that love chocolate and orange combination! Enjoy this super easy, but stunning dessert! I used 6 inch pan, but you can also use 8 inch.

Ingredients for the cheesecake:

4-6 biscuits Oreos & digestive cookies ( any biscuits you like)
100 grams of dark chocolate
140 ml of double cream or whipping cream
50 gr of icing sugar
200 grams soft cheese (full-fat, such as Philadelphia)
125 grams mascarpone cheese
40 ml of orange juice
1 tbsp grated orange zest
Orange food colouring (optional)
1 tsp of orange extract or orange liqueur
1 tbsp cocoa powder
1 x 135g or 1 packet of orange jelly
125ml of boiling water

For the mirror glaze:

Ingredients :
150 gr glucose syrup
150 gr granulated sugar
75 gr Water
10 gr gelatin
75 gr Water for gelatine
100 gr condensed milk
150 gr white chocolate
Orange and Black food colouring
1 tsp of titanium dioxide ( optional, white food colouring powder)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow.. Sangat menari.. Saya sangat suka cokelat.. Apa bila makanan apa saja seprti kue bolu yang lembut bisa gila saya jika belum menikmatinya. Sungguh sangat luarbiasa tidak bisa saya ucapkan degan kata nikmatnya. Hebat.. Sukses selalu untuk anda.

wow! I want it!

OMG ! This cheesecake looks so delicious , im definitely going to have to make it sometime !! Mmmmm! All my favorites rolled into one , wish I had a yummy piece right now ! Upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !😋😋😋😋💕💕💕

aww thanks soo much !! its so simple but is super tasty and looks really good!

Your welcome ! Yes it looks so delicious !!😋😋😋💕

Mmmm, that looks delicious!! I was just watching a video on the dangers of eating too much sugar, but from the look at that, I could risk it! I appreciate it.

hahahh yeahh its true!!! just have to be careful what you eat from supermarkets, homemade is always better!!!

Sir Your post is very good. may be a benefit for other stemit friends. and at worldwide prices

Wow! Excellent recipe, i love your food.

You make everything look so easy!

heheh thanks :D

Yummy!!..... All I can think of now is that chocolate orange cheesecake and glass of cold orange juice. That will definitely make my day. I just followed and upvoted @allasyummyfood cause am a foodie and I hope to learn more from your posts.

heheheh yeah :)) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31