VEGAN CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Ingredients :

• 1 1/2 cups (360 ml) original unsweetened Almond Milk
• 2 tsp white or apple cider vinegar
• 1 1/4 cups (307 g) unsweetened applesauce*
• 1/2 cup (120 ml) strong brewed coffee (or sub more almond milk)
• 2/3 cup (160 ml) melted coconut oil, or sub grape seed or canola oil
• 2 tsp pure vanilla extract
• 2 cups + 2 Tbsp (320 g) whole wheat pastry flour or unbleached all-purpose flour
• 1 1/3 cups (266 g) organic cane sugar (or sub granulated sugar)
• 1 cup (96 g) unsweetened cocoa powder
• 2 tsp baking soda
• 1 tsp baking powder
• 1/4 tsp salt

FROSTING
• 1 cup (16 Tbsp or 224 g) vegan butter, softened
• 2 1/2 - 3 cups (280-336 g) powdered sugar
• 2/3 cup (63 g) unsweetened cocoa powder
• 1/4 cup (30 g) dairy-free semisweet chocolate, melted and slightly cooled
• 2 tsp pure vanilla extract
• ~1/4 cup unsweetened original almond milk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks amazing 😋 Some time ago I became vegan. And now I'm searching for new recipes on New Year party. And I'll defiantly try to cook this cupcakes 🧡🧡🧡
Love your blog and what you're doing 😍

Wooow Fabulous looks delicious

Come on.... Why I see this..... it's so much cute..... This is Chocolates and lezatos..... Thank you very much for every of them.....

I live great passionate people like you

They look amazing! Chocolate mania! :D

Looks delicious, I'm going to try it today with cashew milk instead of almond. And flax seed goo instead of applesauce.

I see you use a lot of unsweetened ingredients. I often replace sugar with Xylitol, do you use it sometimes?

This is a great recipe. Thaks for sharing with us, have a wonderful day! ♥

you are welcome Denisse :)) enjoy!

Wow, this is nice. I'd get the ingredients and make one for myself, thanks for sharing.

Did you know that his work (Steam) will reach about $ 100 in the next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45