VLOG 25. BRUNCH AT THE SHARD!!! VIDEO!

in #dtube6 years ago


Helloo guys and girls!! OMG I have no internet at home, so I am at @ivargereiko house now finally uploading my second part of my vlog, along with more recipes and blogs!!! Sorry if i cant see your posts and missed out on some!!!

Enjoy this vlog, we had some truly delicious food, especially that lobster Benedict! thanks to my sister @ingaaa she is a star!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey if you get the steemify app for your smartphone you can manually add your favorite users and your blog and it will notify you akin to Instagram, super useful, thats what let me know you just posted :3 it was made by @blockbrothers and there is no keys or anything needed you literally just need to @allasyummyfood into it like steemd and its done then for other you add your friends! Much love. I’ve been testing out lots of platforms, cant wait to own a computer so I can start streaming and doing @dtube vids like you.

oooh yeah i use the app, its amazing!! i need to do a video on that! i didnt know you can add your friends there too! thats pretty cool!!! :)) keep going well done!!

So good right? Cant wait to see your video about it :3 you are in my top ten favorite bloggers, maybe I should do a blog about that, haha! Ciao bella! Have a great day and I hope you get your internet back soon. Just think next year that wont be a concern anymore, musk satellites are going to make the isp companies go out of business

Yes you should :) I hope so too! For now just the app I’m using remotely!!

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

you enjoy the vlog. you are very talent how can you made it. i thing it,s very testy. when i see various kinds of food post i fell vary hungry. becaous i love food. Thans for sharing. i voted you mam.

What 🤔 , what happened with your internet connection dear?

ooh it broke down, so will have no internet till tomorrow or friday :( sad times!

This great video, I appreciate this drive channel

Yammy. xD

I like your presentation to your video. I like the superb photographs showing the types of food. I also enjoyed the music that you added to your photographs.
It’s a very good video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40