MORNING BEEF TURNOVERS - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


These flaky beef turnovers will make your mouth water. Beef turnovers (Buljona pīrādziņi, literally “broth pies”) are so delicious and moist. They are so delicate and can be enjoyed hot (with a cup of broth) or cold (as a snack). Back in Latvia they would be available in any bakery and street-side shop. The recipe can be simplified by replacing steak with mince. The perfect pastry for all meals!

Ingredients
2 sheets of puff pastry
400 gr of beef steak or beef chunks
1 bay leaf
1 clove of garlic
1 onion
1 egg
salt and pepper


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mmmmm! I love meat pasties of any kind , and these look delicious ! Something I will make for sure , thanks for sharing the recipe @allasyummyfood ! Im getting hungry now ! Upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !💕👍✌😋

good job ...
Its shape is beautiful and delicious
@allasyummyfood

Aw that looks very delicious! Love it. Want to try sometime. Thank u for sharing the ingredients!

Food is life! 😄

thank you so much!! yes its life!

its yummy and delicious.

good work @allasyummyfood
thank you for sharing @allasyummyfood

This looks Latvian to me. I bet its supper tasty!

heheh yeaaaaa :P

thanks for this tasty thing ☺ I was so hungry without your food ☺ lol

ooh that looks so good! I'm hungry now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05