FITNESS Q&A - LIVE SHOW

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch FITNESS Q&A - LIVE SHOW video on DTube


Today I did a quick LIVE show on my Facebook, so I wanted to share this with you. I answer some of your fitness questions and general questions.
I want to really know and for you to vote what you want to see me do.

VOTE 1 : if you want to see Meal Preps/Fitness Vlogs
VOTE 2 : If you want to see me try bizzare/crazy/trending foods in various locations
VOTE 3 : if you want to see Fitness/Vlog Type of Videos
VOTE 4 : if you want me to make GIANT food

Let me know in comments below if you have more questions! I am a bit lost in which direction to go to, so I need your help and support! :)

Sort:  

Hard to choose. You have been providing cooking recipes and such for a while but now you are also into fitness. I guess you want to keep your old followers and also your new followers happy, so maybe you can alternate between one type of post and the next.

yeah i think i will do that for sure, i will keep my recipes always just want to add more things into it!

Love it! I live in California and own 8 gyms here and 1 in Texas, love seeing health and fitness trending on STEEMIT!

oh wow thats so cool!! well done on so many gyms!!!

Hmmm... Nice post. I am still undecided which option to choose though!

well i will probably do most of them, just wanna see what people like more!

I'm pretty sure you can do all of the options Alla. In fact, adding some variety will probably make it easier for you to blog. When I do a variety of things, I find that certain days I am more in the mood for one type of activity and in other days in the mood for other type of activity.

yeah for sure, i know I'm just trying to find how to expand!!

I cannot really suggest anything to you, you sure know how to run your Steemit blog better than a lot of people around here! But you probably need to take into account that you may have attracted different audiences over time.

yeah for sure, i know that i just need to make sure people are happy with what they see!

Hi there Alla! Not much to add here myself. A lot of people are giving you a variety of advice and I have a feeling that many of them probably know their fair deal about blogging, Steemit, and such. Its also cool to see DTube in action. And congratulations on all the great posts about food recipes and Steemit tips you have given us all these last weeks. :)

heheh yes i wanted to test the DTUBE so its fun!!! :))) you are very welcome!!

Damn, I could watch you watch paint dry... ;-

VOTE 1 : if you want to see Meal Preps/Fitness Vlogs
VOTE 2 : If you want to see me try bizzare/crazy/trending foods in various locations
VOTE 3 : if you want to see Fitness/Vlog Type of Videos
VOTE 4 : if you want me to make GIANT food

Why not all? :)

ahaha well i think i should make it all just where can I find the time!! hahah !

You have been running an active and interesting blog here on Steemit, Alla. Congratulations!

thank you so much Heather!

Great Post... Thanks for this... Have a nice time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46