AUBERGINE & TOMATO BAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


This beautiful baked, layered aubergine and tomato tower is sure to impressed, topped with cheese its a very easy and quick aubergine ( eggplant) recipe. It serves 4-6 people and it is perfect as a side dish to compliment your meal, or you can have it as a main course. It is a good healthy alternative for a starter it's a perfect vegetarian dish and good filling alternative if you are a meat eater.

Ingredients:

1-2 aubergines/eggplants
2 tomatos
1-3 tbsp of mayonnaise
salt and pepper
grated cheese
1-2 cloves of garlic


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Now i'm hungry :D

Wow ! This is an awesome recipe with few Ingredients that looks delicious as well ! I have been looking for some great alternatives to meat as its very expensive right now where I live ! I will definitely try this recipe out @allasyummyfood ! Upped and resteemed to share with my awesome foodie followers at @momskitchen ! 😋😋😋

I couldn't get the video to load , but it looks great !😋😋😋

Looks likes VEGETARIANS VERSION OF EGGS BENEDICT 😍

"I have followed you in Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me too." :)

Upvote this post if you've never tasted 'em😂😂

i want to eat....bro

2:30 am.... And I got hungry....Looks nice and easy to make

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79