CHOCOLATE DONUTS - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


I love this quick ten min chocolate donut recipe! It is an extremely easy-to-cook and delicious dish to tea. As opposed to dough donut, cottage cheese one boasts more tender and soft flavor. The cottage cheese donuts can be either stuffed or not. Ponchiki are a walk down memory lane for me. My Mom used to make them quite often when I was a little girl. Enjoy for dessert or afternoon tea.

Ingredients:

1/2 cup of 150 gr of full fat 9 % dry cottage cheese or quark/farmers cheese
1 egg
4-6 tbsp of sugar
6 tbsp of plain flour (sifted)
2 tbsp of cocoa powder (sifted)
Pinch of baking soda + vinegar
Sunflower or vegetable oil for deep frying
Icing sugar ( optional)
Chocolate sauce (optional)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks so appetizing these chocolate donuts, I can not wait to try the recipe

Thank You beautiful :)

Thank you for introducing us to the wonderful food

priecigus svetkus :)

I am glad I have a high metabolism, between this and that cheese cake in a cup I am craving something sweet. How do you get these recipes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48